trtaya.blogg.se

Raw photo processor rpp review
Raw photo processor rpp review












Camera companies give me cameras to use to write reviews about. I have people who pay advertising on my blog. I have a popular blog with 15,000 readers and 50,000 views posts per day. I have a small photography school in Moscow. I want to translate it into English to get a larger audience. I have written a book, titled THE LIVING DIGIT, which is presently only published in Russian. I also teach master classes in color for photographers. For instance, I organize photography tours in a variety of countries like Turkey, Vietnam, etc. I do many things to pay the bills as a photographer. What do you do as a photographer professionally? Technically photography does not pay my bills. Motto: “You can only be happy here and now.” Nick Name: No, I just have my real name – Pavel Kosenko. But when he is able to capture the digital version of that ‘Kodachrome’ magic, I can’t stop poring over every pixel of his photographs. That’s not to say that sometimes Pavel also loves to make colors pop in high contrast shots. So you are pulled into the image wanting to explore every corner. His colors define details that would have been overlooked had the image been too contrasty or over exposed. Yet some of them have a subtle yet powerful complexity to them because of the variety and depth of colors. If you study many of his photographs, they are simple observations. Not emotions like happy or sad, but a kind of internal stirring. Pavel on the other hand starts with color and in a way, emotions. Many of us start by contrast of forms, objects, composition, shadows and irony within the frame of story telling. Not just with color wheels but how master painters, who have command of color, are able to combine colors to compliment each other. Pavel talks about the harmony between colors. It’s as if he took them with Kodachrome, except it’s digital. They are exquisitely rich and velvety or harsh and poppy. When you look at his images, you can just eat the colors. What drew me to Pavel’s work is his sense of color. They are stunning examples of color and subject matter by industrial and military photographers.

raw photo processor rpp review

I came upon his post from another post of “4 x 5” Kodachrome slides of the American war effort during World War 2. No, I can’t read Russian but Pavel is a blogger and photo discoverer himself. I first discovered Pavel Kosenko through his Russian website. Leica Liker is honored to have Pavel Kosenko, a Moscow (Russia) Street Photographer as our #17 guest. #17 PAVEL KOSENKO, Moscow (Russia) Street Photographer














Raw photo processor rpp review